skip to Main Content

Jury of Orbetello Online Piano Competition 2022

Alphabetical Order

Rintaro Akamatsu (Japan) Pianist, Professor of Senzoku College of Music and Osaka College of Music. Artistic director of Japan Liszt Piano Academy.

Valentina Fornari (Italy) President and Artistic Director of the Amadeus Piano Project Academy and of the Amadeus Piano Competition in Lazise, Teacher at the Conservatory of Udine and Piano propaedeutic at the Conservatory of Verona.

Marija Maksimova (North Macedonia) Pianist and president of International Association for cultural development and education & Artistic director of Golden Piano Talents Competition.

Alberto Nosè (Italy) Concert Pianist and 1st prize winner Piano Master Montecarlo, Concert auditions of New York, Paloma O ’Shea Santander, Maj Lind Helsinki and Top of the world Tromso.

Istvàn I. Székely (Hungary), Pianist, Professor at the Franz Liszt Center for special talents, Professor at Katarina Gurska Conservatory Madrid



Artistic Director and Supervisor
Giuliano Adorno (Italy), Art Director of Orbetello Piano Competition and Orbetello Piano Festival, Teacher at  the conservatory “G. F. Ghedini” Cuneo – Italy