skip to Main Content

Jury JUNIOR Competition – Orbetello 29-30 April and 1st May 2022

(alphabetical order)

Dragomir Bratic (Serbia) pianist, Teacher at Davorin Jenko” Music School, Belgrade, Head of Competition Board of International Piano Competition Davorin Jenko Belgrade.

Helena Ha Young Sul (Sweden), pianist, Artistic Director Goteborgs Piano Festival

Denise Lutgens (The Netherlands), teacher at Music Centre of The Broadcast Hilversum, The Netherlands, director and teacher at Holland International Piano School.

Istvàn I. Székely (Hungary), Professor at the Franz Liszt Center Spain for special talents, Professor at Katarina Gurska Conservatory Madrid

Irene Veneziano (Italy), Pianist, Teacher at Conservatorio “G. Puccini” in Gallarate, Italy


Artistic Director and supervisor

Giuliano Adorno (Italy), Pianist, Art director @Orbetello Piano Festival and Orbetello Piano Competition, Teacher at “G. F. Ghedini” Conservatory in Cuneo – Italy