skip to Main Content

Jury Master Competition
(alphabetical order)

Leonora Armellini (Italy), Pianist, Prizewinner at XVIII Chopin Competition Warsaw, Teacher at Conservatorio of Adria (Italy)

Davide Cabassi (Italy) Pianist, Artistic Director at “Primavera di Baggio” and “Kawai a Ledro”, Teacher at Conservatorio “G. Verdi” in Milano

Gala Chistiakova (Russia – Italy), Pianist, head of international department of Italian Cultural Association and Festival “Recondite Armonie” (Italy)

Achille Gallo (Italy) Pianist, WPTA Italy president, Teacher at European Piano Open Academy, Art Director and founder of Piano Competition “Fausto Zadra”- Abano Terme.

Andrzej Pikul (Poland) Pianist, Professor and Artistic Director of Summer Academy at Krzysztof Pendercki Music Academy in Krakow


Artistic Director and Supervisor

Giuliano Adorno (Italy), Concert pianist, Teacher at “G. F. Ghedini” Cuneo – Italy, Artistic director Orbetello Piano Festival and Orbetello Piano Competition